MARYNA TOMASH

FOUNDER, CEO

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook

Мaryna Tomash has 15 years of practice in taxation and accounting services, specializing in tax audits, provision of methodological and consulting support on controversial taxation issues, advising on defining approaches for preparation and submission of tax returns to state authorities, representing interests of the clients in the relationship with tax authorities

 

Maryna provides full independent audit of tax returns, verifies compliance of operations with tax legislation in order to identify tax risks and develop effective proposals for their optimization, as well as manages the tax consulting and accounting services for the client.

 

Previously Maryna worked as counsel, senior consultant and senior analyst at ADER HABER, Metinvest Holding, KPMG Ukraine, and Deloitte.

PERSONAL RECOGNITIONS

PERSONAL RECOMMENDATION IN THE EXPERT FIELD OF TAXATION

RANKED AMONG TOP SIX TAX CONSULTANTS

NOTED AS A SPECIALIST IN TAX AND TRANSFER PRICING

NEXT EVENTS

CORPORATE TRAINING “CFC: WHAT DO YOU EAT IT WITH?”

With the adoption of Law 1210, Ukrainian businesses with a foreign structure need to prepare for the new CFC rules.

 

What are the specifics of estimating the tax and administrative burden, what are the reasons for tax relief, how to avoid penalties, what are the risks for the Ukrainian beneficiaries with the introduction of the new CFC rules in Ukraine – you will find out at the training “CFC: what do you eat it with?”

BOOK TRAINING

DSC06780.png

МАРИНА ТОМАШ

ОСНОВАТЕЛЬНИЦА, CEO

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook

Марина Томаш обладает 15-летним практическим опытом в сфере налогообложения и бухгалтерского учета, специализируется на вопросах налогового аудита, оказании методической, консультативной поддержки по спорным вопросам налогообложения, предоставлении рекомендаций по определению подходов к подготовке и представлению налоговых деклараций в контролирующие органы, представительства интересов клиентов в отношениях с налоговыми органами.

 

Марина обеспечивает проведение полной независимой проверки налоговой отчетности, проверки соответствия операций налоговому законодательству с целью выявления налоговых рисков и разработки эффективных предложений по их оптимизации, а также ответственна за  направление налогового консалтинга и аутсорсинга бухгалтерских услуг для клиентов.

 

Марина раньше работала на позициях советника, старшего консультанта и старшего аналитика в  ADER HABER, Метинвест Холдинг, KPMG Ukraine, а также Deloitte.

ЛИЧНЫЕ ПРИЗНАНИЯ

ПЕРСОНАЛЬНАЯ РЕКОМЕНДАЦИЯ

В СФЕРЕ НАЛОГООБЛОЖЕНИЯ

ВХОДИТ В ТОП-6 НАЛОГОВЫХ КОНСУЛЬТАНТОВ

ОТМЕЧЕНА КАК СПЕЦИАЛИСТ

ПО ВОПРОСАМ  НАЛОГООБЛОЖЕНИЯ И ТЦО

БЛИЖАЙШИЕ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЯ

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЙ ТРЕНИНГ «КИК: С ЧЕМ ЕГО ЕДЯТ»

С принятием закона 1210 украинскому бизнесу с иностранной структурой необходимо приготовиться к новым правилам КИК. 

 

В чем заключаются особенности расчета налога и административной нагрузки, какие основания для освобождения от уплаты налога, как избежать миллионных штрафных санкций, какие риски для украинских бенефициаров несет внедрение правил налогообложения контролируемых иностранных компаний – вы узнаете на тренинге «КИК: с чем его едят».

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ТРЕНИНГ